Ordeningen: boeken op kleur

LET OP: deze blogpost is verplaatst naar: https://www.jodoc.nl/architectuur-beeldende-kunst/ordeningen-boeken-op-kleur/

.

 

Een Reactie op “Ordeningen: boeken op kleur

  1. Thank you for looking at my installation. It continues to be complicated on many levels and a number of people have told me how it brought up philospohical, religious and emotional issues. I was reading a lot of French philosophy when I made this but the idea actually happened in a flash. It then took a year for me to convince the book store’s owner, Andrew McKinley, to let me do it. Now the book store is the last large independant bok sotre in San Francisco. if you go there they still have postcards of it.

    thanks,
    Chris Cobb

Geef een reactie

